top of page

Sound technicians

Stéphane SERGENTON "Sergeant"

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Charly MONNERET

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Cedric CORRIERI

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Olivier PEAK

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Matthew BASTIN

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Lionel MERCIER

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Alexis Morel

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

Light technicians

Bruno RONCHETTI

Three singing musicians tell you a story. The rhythms and vocal harmonies range from pure energy to contemplation.

The texts and compositions of Mamiso (pronounced Mamsou), ambassador of the big island since the 90s with the Senge group, and his acolytes Njiva and Cloé , are inspired, among other things, by the musical traditions of the south of his native island. Performed a cappella or accompanied by body or instrumental percussion, various acuostic instruments, sometimes choreographed, the songs alternate between harmonized melodies and more theatrical parts, forming a poetic patchwork like the festivals in bush villages.

bottom of page

top of page

Techniciens son

Stéphane SERGENTON "Sergent"

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Charly MONNERET

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Cédric CORRIERI

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Olivier PEAK

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Mathieu BASTIN

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Lionel MERCIER

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Alexis MOREL

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

Techniciens lumière

Bruno RONCHETTI

Trois musiciens chanteurs vous racontent une histoire. Les rythmes et les harmonies vocales vont de l’énergie pure au recueillement.

Les textes et compositions de Mamiso (prononcez Mamsou), ambassadeur de la grande île depuis les années 90 avec le groupe Senge, et ses acolytes Njiva et Cloé, sont inspirés, entre autres, par les traditions musicales du sud de son île natale. Interprétés a cappella ou accompagnés de percussions corporelles ou instrumentales, de divers instruments acuostiques, parfois chorégraphiés, les chants alternent des mélodies harmonisées et des parties plus théâtrales, formant un patchwork poétique à l’image des fêtes dans les villages de brousse.

bottom of page